Lick Creek Country | lickcreekband217@gmail.com | (573) 253-0247

© 2017 by Lick Creek Country Band
Website created by Concert Photographer, Justin Harris

 SHOWS      

Private Event - Quincy, IL - Feb. 29, 2020
Sat, Feb 29
Quincy
Feb 29, 7:00 PM
Quincy, Quincy, IL, USA
Share
Private Event - Mar. 7, 2020
Sat, Mar 07
Quincy
Mar 07, 6:00 PM
Quincy, Quincy, IL, USA
Share
Litchfield Firefighter's Fundraiser - Litchfield, IL - Mar. 21, 2020
Sat, Mar 21
Litchfield
Mar 21, 7:00 PM
Litchfield, Litchfield, IL 62056, USA
Share
Boondocks Pub (wsg Joe Stamm Band) - Springfield, IL - Mar. 28, 2020
Sat, Mar 28
Boondocks Pub
Mar 28, 7:00 PM
Boondocks Pub, 2909 N Dirksen Pkwy, Springfield, IL 62702, USA
Share
Pzazz Resort Hotel (Boogaloo Cafe) - Burlington, IA. - April 4, 2020
Sat, Apr 04
PZAZZ Resort Hotel
Apr 04, 9:00 PM
PZAZZ Resort Hotel, 3001 Winegard Dr, Burlington, IA 52601, USA
Share
Sliderz - Decatur, IL - Apr. 18, 2020
Sat, Apr 18
Sliderz Bar & Grill
Apr 18, 8:00 PM
Sliderz Bar & Grill, 5995 East, US-36, Decatur, IL 62521, USA
Share
Curve Inn - Springfield, IL - Apr. 24, 2020
Fri, Apr 24
Curve Inn
Apr 24, 6:00 PM
Curve Inn, 3219 S 6th St, Springfield, IL 62703, USA
Share
The Rail Sports Bar & Grill - Quincy, IL - May 2, 2020
Sat, May 02
On the Rail Sports Bar and Grill
May 02, 7:00 PM
On the Rail Sports Bar and Grill, 129 S 4th St, Quincy, IL 62301, USA
Share
Crows Mill Pub - Springfield, IL - May 9, 2020
Sat, May 09
Crows Mill Pub
May 09, 6:30 PM
Crows Mill Pub, 1220 Toronto Rd, Springfield, IL 62712, USA
Share
Boondocks Pub (wsg Josh Holland Band) - Springfield, IL - May 16, 2020
Sat, May 16
Boondocks Pub
May 16, 7:00 PM
Boondocks Pub, 2909 N Dirksen Pkwy, Springfield, IL 62702, USA
Share
Little Flower Fundraiser - Springfield, IL - May 30, 2020
Sat, May 30
Catholic Church of the Little Flower
May 30, 6:30 PM
Catholic Church of the Little Flower, 800 Adlai Stevenson Dr, Springfield, IL 62703, USA
Share
Sodbusters Firefighter Fundraiser - Good Hope, IL - Jun. 6, 2020
Sat, Jun 06
Good Hope
Jun 06, 7:00 PM
Good Hope, Good Hope, IL 61438, USA
Share